Disabling Live Photos before sending an image on iPhone
1. Select a live photo you want to send over iMessage via the photos widget
2. In the top left of the image preview a live photo symbol will appear if the photo is live. Tap this once to disable the live photo.
3. The symbol will go grey with a line through it. Ensure you do this for all photos you send over iMessage
274.7 KB resend
273.4 KB resend
276.4 KB resend